About us

IMAGE MODE

FASHION WITH STYLE AND PASSION

For ten years now, image stores, image stores and image fashion have made fashion hearts beat faster in the Mannheim area. Since 2005, Image Store, together with Image Mode, has been enriching the range in the Mannheim area and making the look of many style-conscious women in and around Mannheim perfect.

Uncompromising enthusiasm and experience in fashion and trend characterize image store and image fashion from the very beginning. Being able to offer attractive, trendy women's fashion for women of all ages for every budget is a challenge and passion for Image Store's concept. Image Store and Image Mode are regularly on the move in the fashion world to present the latest trends from an immense variety of brands.

Image Store and Image Mode have plenty of fashion from trendy labels to discover. With a lot of dedication and sensitivity, the Image Stores Team puts together an inspiring range of selected must-haves season after season, versatile and always up-to-date: from fashionable clothes for everyday use or for the office, to classic clothes for the evening to the glamorous dress for elegant parties – when it comes to a new outfit, "Woman" at IMAGE Mode will find what you are looking for for every occasion. Matching this, there are accessories such as shoes, handbags and jewellery, which make every basic a highlight.

Personal advice has a special significance for Image Store and Image Mode. Everyone should find their perfect outfit and personal look in terms of style and fashion.

Check in our image stores, image store and image fashion, fashion is worth it to be fashionable up-to-date. Almost weekly there are great things to discover. And now at Christmas time you can browse in the atmospherically staged shop ambience for unusual Christmas gifts and festive outfits.

Our competent team with an eye for detail is looking forward to you.

Über uns

IMAGE STORE

MODE MIT STIL UND LEIDENSCHAFT

Schon seit zehn Jahren lassen Image Stores, Image Store sowie Image Mode, die Modeherzen im Raum Mannheim höher schlagen. Seit 2005 bereichert Image Store gemeinsam mit Image Mode das Angebot im Raum Mannheim und macht den Look vieler stilbewusster Frauen in und rund um Mannheim perfekt.

Kompromisslose Begeisterung und Erfahrung in Sachen Mode und Trend zeichnen Image Store und Image Mode von Anfang aus. Attraktive, trendige Damenmode für Frauen jeden Alters für jeden Geldbeutel anbieten zu können, ist für Image Stores Konzept eine Herausforderung und Leidenschaft zu gleich. Regelmäßig sind Image Store und Image Mode in der Modewelt unterwegs, um die neuesten Trends aus einer immensen Markenvielfalt präsentieren zu können.

Bei Image Store sowie Image Mode gibt es jede Menge Mode angesagter Labels zu entdecken. Mit viel Hingabe und Fingerspitzengefühl stellt das Image Stores Team Saison für Saison ein inspirierendes Sortiment ausgewählter Must-Haves zusammen, vielseitig und immer aktuell: Von modischer Kleidung für den Alltag oder fürs Büro, über Klassisches für den Abend bis hin zum glamourösen Kleid für elegante Feste – wenn es um ein neues Outfit geht, wird „Frau“ bei IMAGE Mode für jeden Anlass fündig. Passend dazu gibt es Accessoires wie Schuhe, Handtaschen und Schmuck, die aus jedem Basic erst ein Highlight machen.


Die persönliche Beratung hat Image Store und Image Mode besondere Bedeutung. Jeder soll in Bezug auf Stil und Mode sein perfektes Outfit und seinen persönlichen Look finden.


Reinschauen in unseren Image Stores - Image Store und Image Mode - lohnt sich, um modisch up-to-date zu sein. Beinahe wöchentlich gibt es tolle Dinge zu entdecken. 

Unser kompetentes Team mit dem Blick fürs Detail freut sich auf Sie.